Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs. See about us to see agent roster list. Our current home inventory is moving swiftly.  If you need to sell call us.  We can not only save you money versus the big real chain stores we will also help you save money at closing by using discount closing companies versus large realtor owned title companies.  We truly have a passion to see you realize the American Dream.  That's why our motto is "Believing with you"

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Agent Roster


Luna, David  GRI   Broker   dluna@tulsarealtors.com               (918)313-0590

Luna, Geneva                 geneva@reddyrealtors.com           (918)734-5555

Hummel, Charlsie          chummel@tulsarealtors.com          (918)519-3510

Fox, Cynthia Jani           jfox@tulsarealtors.com                   (918)955-5645

Harvey, Jayme               jayme-harvey@cox.net                    (918)406-2139

Naifeh, Charo               charo@cmcmortgageok.com         (918)277-6363

Scott, Martha                 marsco61@att.net                          (918)814-3007

Talamantes, Carla        ctalamantes@cox.net                     (918)344-1454

Green, Mary                  gotetdone@yahoo.com                  (918)381-1187

Donaldson, Vincent      vincent.donaldson@gmail.com     (918)804-6217

Crumb, Randy               rcrumb@tulsarealtors.com            (918)728-0086

Ruban, Angelina           angelinaruban@yahoo.com          (918)344-0962

Donaldson Vincent (918) 804-6217 vincent.donaldson@gmail.com

 

Rogaleski Sandra (918) 445-0190 rogabug@cox.net

 

Christensen Susan (918) 812-3113 suschristensen@gmail.com

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs. See about us to see agent roster list. Our current home inventory is moving swiftly.  If you need to sell call us.  We can not only save you money versus the big real chain stores we will also help you save money at closing by using discount closing companies versus large realtor owned title companies.  We truly have a passion to see you realize the American Dream.  That's why our motto is "Believing with you"